www.InForGrab.com

Information for Grab

2015 Philippine Holidays: Mark Your Calendars Now!

2015 Philippine Holidays list

 

2015 PHILIPPINE HOLIDAYS:

Hey We Have Eight Long Weekends This Year! Mark Your Calendars Now!
 
 

2015 PHILIPPINE HOLIDAYS

Happy New Year Everyone! Yes we have eight long weekends this year so start marking your calendars now if you’re eying to take a vacation! – Please check Proclamation No. 831 signed by Pres. Benigno Aquino for more details.

2015 REGULAR HOLIDAYS: (2015 PHILIPPINE HOLIDAYS)

New Year’s Day January 1 (Thursday)
Maundy Thursday April 2 (Thursday)
Good Friday April 3 (Friday)
Araw ng Kagitingan April 9 (Thursday)
Labor Day May 1 (Friday)
Independence Day June 12 (Friday)
National Heroes Day August 31 (Monday)
Bonifacio Day November 30 (Monday)
Christmas Day December 25 (Friday)
Rizal Day December 30 (Wednesday)

2015 SPECIAL NON WORKING HOLIDAYS: (2015 PHILIPPINE HOLIDAYS)

Chinese New Year February 19 (Thursday)
Black Saturday April 4 (Saturday)
Ninoy Aquino Day August 21 (Friday)
All Saints’ Day November 1 (Sunday)
Additional special non-working day January 2 (Friday)
Additional special non-working day December 24 (Thursday)
Last Day of the Year December 31 (Thursday)

 

2015 PHILIPPINE HOLIDAYS: SPECIAL HOLIDAY (for all schools)

EDSA Revolution Anniversary February 25 (Wednesday)

FRIENDLY REMINDERS WHEN TAKING A VACATION:
(2015 NATIONAL HOLIDAYS PHILIPPINES)
**Plan ahead! Create an Itinerary!
**Always have backup plans (alternative places to stay, routes, etc.) especially when traveling with kids.
**Create a checklist of important things to bring.
**Do your homework! Research about hotels, restaurants and even the places included in your itinerary (how to get there, local transport cost, etc.) so you’ll know what to do if you encounter bumps during your vacation!
**Always get the contact info of your hotel. Keep a hard copy of your family or friends’ phone numbers with you at all time (just in case you lose your phone).

Good Luck Everyone!

2015 PHILIPPINE HOLIDAYS

(2015 Philippine Holidays)
2015 Philippine Holidays
 
 
 
 

2015 Philippine Holidays: Mark Your Calendars Now! was last modified: July 10th, 2015 by Joyful Mommy

image source:

  • newyear: www.google.com

Tags:

About

* A proud mommy * Full time mom * part time web project manager * fond reader of web forums especially about parenting * loves to share useful information * loves her daughter and husband * happy individual * God Bless everyone!

View all posts by

Please feel free to post comments:

POST A COMMENT


*

Loading Facebook Comments ...